January 15, 2014

elbow: "Fly Boy Blue / Lunette" video, new album "The Take Off and Landing of Everything"

UK band elbow have made a video for Fly Boy Blue / Lunette, the lead single form their new album The Take Off and Landing of Everything. The album was recorded at Blueprint Studios in Salford with additional sessions at Peter Gabriel’s Real World Studios in Wiltshire. The album will be released in the UK on Fiction Records on March 10 (March 11 on Concord Music Group in the USA).

elbow: The Take Off and Landing of Everything Tracks:
  1. This Blue World
  2. Charge
  3. Fly Boy Blue / Lunette
  4. New York Morning
  5. Hallelujah Morning (Real Life)
  6. Honey Sun
  7. My Sad Captains
  8. Colour Fields
  9. The Take Off and Landing of Everything
  10. The Blanket of Night
Live dates:
  • 04/05 LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
  • 04/06 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
  • 04/08 Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, UK
  • 04/09 Phones 4u Arena, Manchester, UK
  • 04/11 First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
  • 04/12 Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK
  • 04/14 Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK
  • 04/16 The O2, London, UK/li>
  • 06/14 Paleis 12, Brussels, Belgium
  • 06/22 Best Kept Secret Festival, Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands
  • 06/24 Live At The Marquee, Cork, Ireland
  • 06/25 Irish Museum Of Modern Art, Dublin, Ireland

» elbow.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment