January 06, 2015

Black Sugar Transmission: the drummers on "Violent Muses"

Watch episode #04 of the studio reports about the new Black Sugar Transmission album Violent Muses: drummers Timo Ellis (Netherlands, Sean Lennon, Cibo Matto) and Mike Hansen (Bruce Boulliet, Tex Pawn Shop & the Tremolos), and percussionist Jimmy Lopez (Gypsy Kings, Oz Noy).

» Black Sugar Transmission on Facebook

HCTF review of Violent Muses.

No comments:

Post a Comment